Here at Bridge Timber, we always put the customer first. We pride ourselves on delivering a high quality service, and offering up a wide variety of products and finishes to choose from.

We could tell you how great our products are and how amazing our service is, but that feels a little bit biased.

Having been in business for many years now, we’ve had the pleasure of dealing with a lot of fantastic customers. Over the years, we’ve received a lot of fantastic feedback, and we thought we’d share some of it.

If you’re looking for a reason to use Bridge Timber, have a look at these testimonials.

    review rating 5  Great advice and service would highly recommend

    thumb Alan Jones
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great price

    thumb Esmaeil Sadeghi Taghiabad
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Good selections of wood Wall panels, shower panels Fittings screws. Excellent service Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. If you need wood and a bit of help this is The place for you. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    thumb Peter Whiting
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Staff very helpful and make you at ease any problem they will resolve it for you couldn't ask for any more .

    thumb david walker
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  Brilliant DIY and trade store selling timber plaster and all things inbetween

    thumb Ian mahon
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  Good variety of Timber and bespoke Doors, Staircase components and Bathroom Wall boarding and associated fittings. Very reasonable prices and excellent friendly staff. Absolutely recommended.

    thumb Neil Graney
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  After returning to Runcorn, I have needed Bridge Timber to supply me with all my needs. The STAFF are really the best. I went in to ask advice about Mitring Coving. One of the guys went to the office, got the info on the computer & printed it out for me....What more could you ask for..Never had a problem with them 101%

    thumb Brian Johnson
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  Staff are always happy to help and extremely helpful.

    thumb Trish Hawthorn
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to get your timer, quick and please t service

    thumb Les Heatley
    1/12/2019

    review rating 1  Did I? I don't think so I'd remember!

    thumb Victoriasweetcheeks 1205
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  Very helpful people great value

    thumb DAVID HAMPSON
    11/07/2018

    review rating 1  Joke. Don’t cut wood on a Sunday. Had to go to B&Q extr 20 mile round trip. But B&Q have no problems with helping you. Very disappointing.

    thumb Jason Watson
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent timber yard. Always Will to help & advise you even if your not sure what it is you are real after

    thumb Angela Cavanagh
    9/12/2018

    review rating 4  Very helpful guys and reasonably priced.

    thumb PHIL HIGGINS
    9/08/2018

    review rating 5  For all your timber needs. Screws adhesives tools and hardware. Very friendly staff and very helpful

    thumb Allen Graham
    7/28/2018